WA, TG: +32474433535
Landline: +32460245140

10 millionth biometric passport has been issued in Ukraine on Sept 21


Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko remind in his annual address in parliament that it was the first anniversary on September 1 since the launch of the Association Agreement with the EU.

As of today, biometric passports allow Ukrainian citizens to make short trips to 30 EU countries and the Schengen zone (117 countries) without a visa.

Ukrainians can stay in the EU states for up to 90 days during each 180-day period.

To get information how to get Residence permit In Ukraine and Ukrainian Citizenship – please visit our website ukraine.euresidence.me